Alberta Airshed Zones

To date, CASA has endorsed ten airsheds in Alberta.

  1. Alberta Capital Airshed (ACA)
    • Edmonton region
  2. Calgary Region Airshed Zone (CRAZ)
    • Calgary region
  3. Lakeland Industry and Community Association (LICA)
    • Bonnyville, Cold Lake, St. Paul and region
  4. Fort Air Partnership (FAP)
    • Fort Saskatchewan and region
  5. Palliser Airshed Society (PAS)
    • Medicine Hat and Redcliffe
  6. Parkland Airshed Management Zone (PAMZ)
    • Red Deer, Rocky Mountain House, Sundre, Banff and surrounding region
  7. Peace Airshed Zone Associations (PAZA)
    • Grande Prairie and region
  8. West Central Airshed Society (WCAS)
    • Drayton Valley, Wabamun Lake, Whitecourt, Edson, Hinton, Jasper, and surrounding regions. 
  9. Wood Buffalo Environmental Association (WBEA)
    • Fort McMurray and the Wood Buffalo region
  10. Peace River Area Monitoring Program (PRAMP)
    • Peace River area