Clean Air Strategic Alliance

Andre Asselin

Executive Director

aasselin@awc-casa.ca

780.644.7381

Christa Edwards (on leave)

Board and Office Administrator 

cedwards@awc-casa.ca

780.427.9793

Anuja Ramgoolam

Acting Operations Manager

aramgoolam@awc-casa.ca

780.644.7375

 

Cara McInnis

Communications Adviser 

cmcinnis@awc-casa.ca

780.638.1935

Katie Duffett

Project Manager 

kduffett@awc-casa.ca

780.644.5312

Lauren Hall

Project Manager

lhall@awc-casa.ca

780.644.7379

Sunny Yeung

Accountant

syeung@awc-casa.ca

780.644.7376

Contact Details

Head Office Address

9915 108 St, 1400

Edmonton, AB T5K 2G8

Phone:

(780) 427-9793

Hours of Operation

We are currently open.

Monday

8:15am - 4:30pm

Tuesday

8:15am - 4:30pm

Wednesday

8:15am - 4:30pm

Thursday

8:15am - 4:30pm

Friday

8:15am - 4:30pm

Saturday

Closed

Sunday

Closed